Firstly, why do you need to delete your event?
If your event date has now passed, you don’t need to delete your event. It will automatically be removed from all event listings.
If you are worried about your account, emails that you are receiving, or anything else, why not read:
If you have made a mistake in your event, you can edit it.
If you created a test event, then you may delete it. Here’s how: