If you need to cancel a ticket but not make a refund, you can do so through your Line-Up Dashboard:
Go to the 'Ticket Orders' tab in the left hand column.
Search for the order you wish to cancel using the customer’s name, email address or order reference
Select the order from the search results
On the next page you will see the options to refund, cancel or transfer the tickets
Click the ‘Cancel ticket(s)’ button
In the popup that opens, you will see a list of tickets that were purchased as part of that order. Tick the relevant cancel ticket buttons and click “Cancel selected tickets”. The order will then updated to show that the ticket(s) have been cancelled
By cancelling a customer's ticket, this ticket will no longer be valid. The ticket will be added back to the initial ticket inventory and another customer will be able to purchase it.
The customer will not receive any refund for this ticket if it is cancelled. The customer will not be notified of the cancellation, please contact them directly.
Need to process a refund instead? Read more here [Links to refund question].
Having problems? Contact us for help.